CSC logo

Beginning Quilting 102



This is the second class in our Beginning Quilting series. In addition to refining the skills you learned in Quilting 101, you will also learn how to piece 1/2 square triangles, assemble different types of blocks, and add sashing. At the end of this class, you will have completed the top of this quilt.

This class takes place over 5 sessions. Pattern is Totally Tulips by Missouri Star Quilt Co.
Instructor:
Shanda Pool

Beginning Quilting 102

Cost:
$ 90.00
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

CONTACT US